Race Results

If you have an issue with the published results or if any sailor feels aggrieved, puzzled AND brave, please email our results maestro - Mark Hope

Two racing results to go before the end of the season: 2017 Snowflake   2017 Boxing Day Sail

HSC Club Series 2018

24 RACES 9 TO COUNT

Fleet Overall

14 RACES 6 TO COUNT

Overall

24 RACES 9 TO COUNT

Fleet Overall


14 RACES 6 TO COUNT

Overall

21 RACES 8 TO COUNT

Fleet Overall

14 RACES 6 TO COUNT

Overall


19 RACES 7 TO COUNT

Overall

6 RACES 4 TO COUNT

Overall

2 races

Overall


Open Meetings 2018

Sat 17th March

Overall

Sat 17th March

Overall

Sat 7th July

Fleet


Sun 17th June

Fleet

Sun 17th June

Fleet

Sat 19th May

Fleet


Sat 19th May

Fleet

Sat 7th July

Fleet

Sat 23rd June

Overall Fleet


Sat 21st Oct

Overall

Spare

Fleet

Spare

Overall


HSC Special 2018

Sun 4th March

Overall

Sat/Sun 31st Mrch/1st April

Overall

Mon 28th May

Overall


Sat/Sun 25th/26th Aug

Overall

28th May

Overall

Spare

Overall


Mon 27th Aug

Fleet Overall

Sat/Sun 6th/&th Oct

Overall

Spare

Overall


Personal Handicap 2018

18 evening Races

Overall

Mon 2nd April

Overall

Sun 13th May

Overall


Sun 5th Aug

Overall

Sun 29th July

Overall

SPARE

Fleet Overall